Designer Russian Dolls

Celebrating Russian Vogues 10th anniversary.

Which one is your favourite?

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Designer Russian Dolls”

  1. fashionwhore Says:

    I can’t decide!

  2. sofiefr Says:

    I kinda love the Marc Jacobs one, in its simplicity.

    Yay for wordpress btw.

  3. Susanna-Cole Says:

    Oh my goodness these are so charming well crafted and even a bit humourous, I love them! 🙂

    xoxo,
    S-C

  4. Edu Says:

    i loved!

  5. Rainey Says:

    hey, thanks for sharing, I really like them! Can I share this post to my facebook please? Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

