Emma Watson

Tags: , , ,

9 Responses to “Emma Watson”

  1. nycartstyle Says:

    I think it’s so odd that Emma was invited to all these Paris shows. I understand her being at London Fashion Week, but Paris is still a little above her style. She’s kind of out of place there.

  2. sofiefr Says:

    Just for you bb:

  3. sofiefr Says:

    ARGH

    there it will be found.

  4. airwar Says:

    :O ty!

    I have never wanted a pair of shoes so badly in my life!

  5. gerry Says:

    I like emma watson as an actress, but whenever I see her dressed up Chanel HC, Burberry, or even Rick Owens I just feel like she doesn’t belong at all. She’s pretty, but her look isn’t edgy enough to pull most fashion off…

  6. Thu Says:

    She probably “doesn’t belong” because she doesn’t have the typical physique of other beautiful actresses. Firstly, she’s younger, shorter…
    I consider her the Natalie Portman type-girl; they lack the physical perfection but they’re famous for that high level of intellect not typically expected of ‘actors’.

    She was probably invited to these shows to infuse some ‘intelligence’ connotations into the superficial side of haute couture fashion

  7. Teresa Says:

    I think she’s beautiful and I love her in her Burberry ads

  8. Buzzopia Says:

    Wow, {amazing|wonderful|awesome|incredible|marvelous|superb|fantastic} blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you {make|made} blogging look easy. The overall look of your {site|web site|website} is {great|wonderful|fantastic|magnificent|ex…

    I am not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this info for my mission….

  9. Binära Optioner Says:

    Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve
    worked hard on. Any tips?

Leave a comment